IRB Committee

Committee Membership 2013-2014


Ann Koga, Instructor in Biology, Pre-Health Professions Advisor

Committee Members

Terah Moore, Assistant Professor of Education

Anne Spencer, Instructor in Philosophy and Religious Studies

 Angela Ivie, Instructor in Kinesiology

Jill Haunold, instructor in Psychology

Marv Sparrell, Associate Director of PA Studies, Idaho state University

Hernan Reyes, Outside Committee Member

Human Protections Administrator

John Ottenhoff, Vice President for Academic Affairs/Dean of the Faculty

Rhonda Prudhomme, Administrative Assistant

Related Pages