Our Team

Our department consists of a team of 4 full-time officers, work study assistants, the Advocates program, and a director and assistant director. We work around the clock to the provide quality service and protection to our community. Our full-time staff is listed below:

Director of Campus Safety
Chief Allan Laird
alaird@collegeofidaho.edu

Asst. Director of Campus Safety
Lieutenant Ben Mosley
bmosley@collegeofidaho.edu

Programming Director
Daryl Flennoy
dflennoy@collegeofidaho.edu

Quartermaster
Corporal John Duncombe
jduncombe@collegeofidaho.edu

Fire Safety Specialist
Corporal Zach Barker
zbarker@collegeofidaho.edu

Training Coordinator Work Study Manager
Corporal Josh Rebollozo
josh.rebollozo@yotes.collegeofidaho.edu

Our department accepts work study applications. Send completed forms to our mailbox or bring them to our office.