College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Abrahamson, Kyle
kabrahamson@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Facilities
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5622
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Agee, Victoria
victoria.agee@yotes.collegeofidaho.edu
Math & Physical Sciences Teaching Assistant
Mathematics& Physical Sciences






Aguiar, Jorge
jaguiar@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Anderson, Quinn
Admission CRM System Administrator
Admissions


Philosophyand Religious Studies Instructor
Philosophy & Religious Studies


Phone: (208)459-5226
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41





Aranguiz, Sergio
saranguiz@collegeofidaho.edu
Information Techology Support Specialist II
Information Technology


Phone: (208)459-5002
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Aspiazu, Rita
raspiazu@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Aspiazu, Sara
saspiazu@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42