College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact 13
Adams, Cheryl
cadams@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Adjunct Master Arts Teaching
Education



Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Aguiar, Jorge
jaguiar@collegeofidaho.edu
Lead Custodian
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Akkerman, Kim
kakkerman@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Adjunct Master Arts Teaching
Education



Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Alley, Courtney
calley@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5110
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Alvarez, Rita
ralvarez@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551

Box: 42

Ammirati, Chris
cammirati@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Applied
Music



Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Anderson, GG
gganderson@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Color Guard and Cheer
Athletics


Phone: (208)371-3508

Box: 108

Anderson, Mike
manderson@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Assistant Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Ankeny, Kate
kankeny@collegeofidaho.edu
Events Operations Coordinator
Special Events Conf. Services


Phone: (208)459-5316
Fax: (208)459-5705
Box: 55

Aranguiz, Sergio
saranguiz@collegeofidaho.edu
Information Techology Support Specialist II
Information Technology


Phone: (208)459-5002
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Arnold, Ted
tarnold@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call
Campus Safety


Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5512
Box: 58

Arnzen, Cameron
CArnzen@collegeofidaho.edu
First Year Academic Advisor
Academic Affairs


Phone: (208)459-5186
Fax: (208)459-5142
Box: 40

Aspiazu, Rita
raspiazu@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42