College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Adams, Cheryl
cadams@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Adjunct Master Arts Teaching
Education



Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Aguiar, Jorge
jaguiar@collegeofidaho.edu
Lead Custodian
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Akkerman, Kim
kakkerman@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Adjunct Master Arts Teaching
Education



Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Allen, Jocelyn
jallen@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Counselor
Admissions


Phone: (208)459-5147
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Alvarez, Rita
ralvarez@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551

Box: 42

Anderson, GG
gganderson@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Color Guard and Cheer
Athletics


Phone: (208)371-3508



Anderson, Leif
landerson@collegeofidaho.edu
Physics Visiting Assistant Professor
Mathematics& Physical Sciences


Phone: (208)459-5104
Fax: (208)459-5414
Box: 65

Anderson, Mike
manderson@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Assistant Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Aranguiz, Sergio
saranguiz@collegeofidaho.edu
Information Techology Support Specialist II
Information Technology


Phone: (208)459-5002
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Ashby, Karen
kashby@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Adjunct
Business & Accounting



Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Aspiazu, Rita
raspiazu@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42