College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

B

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Baker, Thom
tbaker@collegeofidaho.edu
Soccer Head Coach Men
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5177
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Barclay, Matt
mbarclay@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Assistant Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Barclay, Zachary
zbarclay@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Assistant Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Basterrechea, Austin
abasterrechea@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Head Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5081
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Batie, Linda
lbatie@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Adjunct
Education



Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 43

Benner, Caysea
cbenner@collegeofidaho.edu
Ski Assistant Coach
Athletics



Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Bennett, Merna
mbennett@collegeofidaho.edu
Financial Aid Specialist
Student Financial Aid Services


Phone: (208)459-5380
Fax: (208)459-5844
Box: 39

Bennion, Paul
pbennion@collegeofidaho.edu
Vp for Student Affairs, Dean of Students
Student Affairs


Phone: (208)459-5841
Fax: (208)459-5094
Box: 52

Berger, Howard
hberger@collegeofidaho.edu
History Professor-Weyerhaeuser Chair
History


Phone: (208)459-5668
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Bevill, Lauren
lbevill@collegeofidaho.edu
Alumni Relations Coordinator
Alumni


Phone: (208)459-5205
Fax: (208)459-5377
Box: 49

Bideganeta, John
jbideganeta@collegeofidaho.edu
Head Golf Coach
Athletics



Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Black-Schwartze, Monique
mblackschwartze@collegeofidaho.edu
Associate Registrar
Registrar


Phone: (208)459-5202
Fax: (208)459-5415
Box: 67

Blackwell, Sean
sblackwell@collegeofidaho.edu
Anthropology/Sociology Instructor
Anthropology/Sociology


Phone: (208)459-5068
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Blaine, Colby
cblaine@collegeofidaho.edu
Assoc Head Coach, Men's Basketball
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5044
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Bodewig, Don
dbodewig@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Operations Manager
Admissions


Phone: (208)459-5326
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Boguslawski, Frank
fboguslawski@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call
Campus Safety


Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Boguslawski, Trent
tboguslawski@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call
Campus Safety


Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Boles, Jan
jboles@collegeofidaho.edu
Archivist
Archives


Phone: (208)459-5230
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 63

Bolin, Celeste
cbolin@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Visiting Assistant Professor
Biology


Phone: (208)459-5038
Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44

Bolin, Dominic
dbolin@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Assistant Coach
Athletics



Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Bonneau, Ron
rbonneau@collegeofidaho.edu
Ski Alpine Head Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5863
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Borst, Charlotte
cborst@collegeofidaho.edu
President
President


Phone: (208)459-5502
Fax: (208)459-5204
Box: 46

Bowman, Jordan
jbowman@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Adjunct
Music




Box: 36

Breach, Micheal
mbreach@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Adjunct
Education


Phone: (208)459-5600
Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Brendefur, Fernanda
fbrendefur@collegeofidaho.edu
Adjunct Masters in Education
Education



Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 43

Brenneman, Matthew
mbrenneman@collegeofidaho.edu
Mathematics Instructor
Mathematics& Physical Sciences


Phone: (208)459-5110
Fax: (208)459-5414
Box: 65

Briggs, Gary
gbriggs@collegeofidaho.edu
Mechanical System Technician HVAC
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Brigham, Whitney
wbrigham@collegeofidaho.edu
Volleyball Assistant Coach
Athletics



Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Britschgi, John
jbritschgi@collegeofidaho.edu
Web Page Analyst
Information Technology


Phone: (208)459-5899
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Britschgi, Kinga
kbritschgi@collegeofidaho.edu
Academic Assistant
Academic Affairs


Phone: (208)459-5211
Fax: (208)459-5830
Box: 37

Brown, Nicole
nbrown@collegeofidaho.edu
Student Accounts Receivable Representative
Business Office


Phone: (208)459-5206
Fax: (208)459-5827
Box: 48

Bull, Hailey
hbull@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Assistant Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Burch, Rex
rburch@collegeofidaho.edu
Business Analyst
Information Technology


Phone: (208)459-5097
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Burdine, Mike
mburdine@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Admission
Admissions


Phone: (208)459-5663
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41