College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

B

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Baker, Thom
tbaker@collegeofidaho.edu
Soccer Head Coach Men
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5177
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Ballard, Sally
sballard@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Enrollment Coordinator III
Admissions


Phone: (208)459-5819
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Baranco, Katelyn
kbaranco@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Coach, Swimming
Athletics



Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Barclay, Matt
mbarclay@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Assistant Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Barclay, Zachary
zbarclay@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Assistant Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Beckman, Andrea
abeckman@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5140
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Bennion, Paul
pbennion@collegeofidaho.edu
Vp for Student Affairs, Dean of Students
Student Affairs


Phone: (208)459-5841
Fax: (208)459-5094
Box: 52

Berger, Howard
hberger@collegeofidaho.edu
History Professor
History


Phone: (208)459-5668
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Bideganeta, John
jbideganeta@collegeofidaho.edu
Head Golf Coach
Athletics



Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Black-Schwartze, Monique
mblackscharwrze@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Registrar
Registrar


Phone: (208)459-5202
Fax: (208)459-5415
Box: 67

Blaine, Colby
cblaine@collegeofidaho.edu
Basketball Asst Coach Men's/Recruiter
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5044
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Bodewig, Don
dbodewig@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Operations Manager
Admissions


Phone: (208)459-5326
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Boles, Jan
jboles@collegeofidaho.edu
Archivist
Archives


Phone: (208)459-5230
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 63

Bolin, Celeste
cbolin@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Visiting Assistant Professor
Biology


Phone: (208)459-5038
Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44

Bonneau, Ron
rbonneau@collegeofidaho.edu
Ski Alpine Head Coach
Athletics


Outdoor Program Coordinator
Student Affairs


Orientation Coordinator
Student Affairs


Phone: (208)459-5863
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Phone: (208)459-5863
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Phone: (208)459-5863
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Borst, Charlotte
cborst@collegeofidaho.edu
President
President


Phone: (208)459-5502
Fax: (208)459-5204
Box: 46

Briggs, Gary
gbriggs@collegeofidaho.edu
Mechanical System Technician HVAC
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Britschgi, John
jbritschgi@collegeofidaho.edu
Web Page Analyst
Information Technology


Phone: (208)459-5899
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Britschgi, Kinga
kbritschgi@collegeofidaho.edu
Academic Assistant
Academic Affairs


Phone: (208)459-5211
Fax: (208)459-5830
Box: 37

Brown, Nicole
nbrown@collegeofidaho.edu
Academic Assistant
Academic Affairs


Phone: (208)459-5074
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Burch, Rex
rburch@collegeofidaho.edu
Business Analyst
Information Technology


Phone: (208)459-5097
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Burdine, Mike
mburdine@collegeofidaho.edu
Associate Director of Admission
Admissions


Phone: (208)459-5663
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Byrne, Adam
abyrne@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach
Athletics



Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62