College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

C

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Cafferty, Jack
jcafferty@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Development
Development


Phone: (208)459-5168
Fax: (208)459-5377
Box: 49

Cantrell, Devona
dcantrell@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Controller
Business Office


Phone: (208)459-5229
Fax: (208)459-5827
Box: 48

Capell, Michael
mcapell@collegeofidaho.edu
Art Instructor
Art


Graphic Designer
Marketing & Communications


Phone: (208)459-5325
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 60

Phone: (208)459-5325
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 60

Carver, Petra
pcarver@collegeofidaho.edu
VP for Finance & Administration
Business Office


Phone: (208)459-5334
Fax: (208)459-5204
Box: 48

Castro, Rich
rcastro@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551

Box: 42

Chivington, Rory
rchivington@collegeofidaho.edu
Maintenance III
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Choo, Kean-San
kchoo@collegeofidaho.edu
Business Office Assistant
Business Office


Phone: (208)459-5308
Fax: (208)459-5827
Box: 48

Claassen, Garth
gclaassen@collegeofidaho.edu
Art Professor
Art


Phone: (208)459-5321
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 60

Clark, Brandi
blclark@collegeofidaho.edu
Senior Accountant
Business Office


Phone: (208)459-5107
Fax: (208)459-5827
Box: 48

Colwell, Maggie
mcolwell@collegeofidaho.edu
Executive Assistant to the President
President


Phone: (208)459-5502
Fax: (208)459-5204
Box: 46

Copple, Patti
pcopple@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Visiting Assistant Professor
Education


Phone: (208)459-5233
Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Crenshaw, Sarah
screnshaw@collegeofidaho.edu
Human Resources Assistant
Human Resources


Phone: (208)459-5685
Fax: (208)459-5362
Box: 54

Cruz, Robin
rcruz@collegeofidaho.edu
Mathematics Professor
Mathematics& Physical Sciences


Phone: (208)459-5315
Fax: (208)459-5414
Box: 119