College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

D

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Dadabay, Carolyn
cdadabay@collegeofidaho.edu
Chemistry Associate Professor
Chemistry


Phone: (208)459-5228
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 43

Daniels, Jennie
jdaniels@collegeofidaho.edu
Modern Foreign Language Assistant Professor
Modern Foreign Languages


Phone: (208)459-5810
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Daniels, Richard
ldaniels@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Assistant Professor
Biology


Phone: (208)459-5893
Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44

Danielson, John
jdanielson@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Instructor
Business & Accounting


Phone: (208)459-5805
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Danielson, Lynda
ldanielson@collegeofidaho.edu
Mathematics Professor
Mathematics& Physical Sciences


Phone: (208)459-5231
Fax: (208)459-5414
Box: 119

Davis, Merna
mdavis@collegeofidaho.edu
Data Coordinator for Student Financial Services
Student Financial Aid Services


Phone: (208)459-5380
Fax: (208)459-5844
Box: 39

Davis, Sara
sdavis@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Representative
Admissions


Phone: (208)459-5169
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Dayley, Rob
rdayley@collegeofidaho.edu
Political Economy Professor
Political Economy


Phone: (208)459-5333
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

DeLaCruz, Rolando
rdelacruz@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety


Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Derry, Lisa
lderry@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Professor
Music


Phone: (208)459-5520
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Devine, Kathryn
kdevine@collegeofidaho.edu
Physics Assistant Professor
Mathematics& Physical Sciences


Phone: (208)459-5064
Fax: (208)459-5414
Box: 65

Dillehay, Julie
jdillehay@collegeofidaho.edu
Mental Health Counselor
Counseling and Health Services


Phone: (208)459-5066
Fax: (208)459-5008
Box: 40

Dilley, Mike
mdilley@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Intramurals
Athletics


Kinesiology Instructor
Kinesiology


Phone: (208)459-5870
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Phone: (208)459-5870
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Dixon, Megan
mdixon@collegeofidaho.edu
Mathematics Instructor
Mathematics& Physical Sciences


Phone: (208)459-5010
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Draper, Scott
sdraper@collegeofidaho.edu
Anthropology/Sociology Assistant Professor
Anthropology/Sociology


Phone: (208)459-5807
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Drury, Shawndra
sdrury@collegeofidaho.edu
Library Assistant
Library


Phone: (208)459-5505
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: LIB

Duft, Cindi
cduft@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Ministry Coordinator II
Campus Ministry


Phone: (208)459-5037
Fax: (208)459-5094
Box: 52

Dull, Jim
jdull@collegeofidaho.edu
Phone: (208)459-5667
Fax: (208)459-5414
Box: 65

Duncombe, John
jduncombe@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety


Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58