College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

E

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact 9
Earl, Evonne
eearl@collegeofidaho.edu
Academic Assistant
Academic Affairs


Phone: (208)459-5275
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Edwards-Wong, Nancy
nwong@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Coach, Tennis
Athletics



Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Eller, Gary
geller@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Adjunct
Music



Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Ellis, Sydney
sellis@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Lab Research Technician- Himler Startup
Biology



Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44

Erne, Kris
kerne@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Instructor
Business & Accounting



Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Erne, Richard
rerne@collegeofidaho.edu
VP for Finance & Administration
Business Office


Phone: (208)459-5224
Fax: (208)459-5204
Box: 37

Erolin, Alex
aerolin@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Assistant Professor
Business & Accounting


Phone: (208)459-5146
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Eschbach, Adam
aeschbach@collegeofidaho.edu
Photo and Video Specialist
Marketing & Communications


Phone: (208)459-5102
Fax: (208)459-5377
Box: 63

Everett, Jim
jeverett@collegeofidaho.edu
Swim Head Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5210
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45