College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

F

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Fiapai, Tia Fiapai
sfiapai@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Fisher, Stephen
sfisher@collegeofidaho.edu
Art Professor
Art


Phone: (208)459-5684
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 60

Flennoy, Daryl
dflennoy@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety


Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Francesconi, Federica
ffrancesconi@collegeofidaho.edu
History Assistant Professor-Judaic Studies Chair
History


Phone: (208)459-5061
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Friedli, Deidre
dfriedli@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Special Events & Conference Services
Special Events Conf. Services


Phone: (208)459-5025
Fax: (208)459-5705
Box: 55

Frobisher, Harold
hfrobisher@collegeofidaho.edu
Health and Human Performance Instructor
Health and Human Performance


Phone: (208)459-5159
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Fujishin, Barry
bfujishin@collegeofidaho.edu
Major Gifts Officer
Development


Phone: (208)459-5300
Fax: (208)459-5377
Box: 49