College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

G

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Gades, Andrew
agades@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Assistant Professor
Music


Phone: (208)459-5172
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Garner, Karl
kgarner@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call
Campus Safety


Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Garson, Scott
sgarson@collegeofidaho.edu
Basketball Head Coach Men
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5864
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Garvey, Adam
agarvey@collegeofidaho.edu
Event Technology and Design Specialist
Special Events Conf. Services


Phone: (208)459-5049
Fax: (208)459-5705
Box: 55

Gecs, Sandy
sgecs@collegeofidaho.edu
Research Analyst for College Relations
Development


Phone: (208)459-5029
Fax: (208)459-5377
Box: 49

Gerke, Genny
ggerke@collegeofidaho.edu
Health Human Performance Adjunct
Health and Human Performance


Director Outdoor Program
Student Affairs


Phone: (208)459-5216

Box: 45

Phone: (208)459-5216

Box: 45

Gibbens, Linda
lgibbens@collegeofidaho.edu
Athletic Head Trainer
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5873
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Gier, Matt
mgier@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Director Residence Life
Residence Life


Phone: (208)459-5846
Fax: (208)459-5720
Box: 52

Gili, Nic
ngili@collegeofidaho.edu
Art Model
Art






Gipson, Dawn
dgipson@collegeofidaho.edu
Administrative Assistant to College Relations
Alumni


Phone: (208)459-5138
Fax: (208)459-5830
Box: 49

Gluck, David
dgluck@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Adjunct
Music



Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Golden, Joe
jgolden@collegeofidaho.edu
Theatre Professor
Theatre and Speech Arts


Phone: (208)459-5836
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 61

Gomes, John
jgomes@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5244
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Gonzalez, Carolyn
cgonzalez@collegeofidaho.edu
Modern Foreign Language Assistant Professor
Modern Foreign Languages


Phone: (208)459-5136
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Gonzalez, Pat
pgonzalez@collegeofidaho.edu
Softball Assistant Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5113
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Goode, Jaime
jgoode@collegeofidaho.edu
Geoscience Assistant Professor
Mathematics& Physical Sciences


Phone: (208)459-5122
Fax: (208)459-5527
Box: 64

Goodwin, Rick
rgoodwin@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Instructor
Business & Accounting


Phone: (208)459-5803
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Granzow, Glen
ggranzow@collegeofidaho.edu
Computer Science Assistant Professor
Mathematics& Physical Sciences


Phone: (208)459-5158
Fax: (208)459-5414
Box: 65

Green, Phillip
pgreen@collegeofidaho.edu
Philosophy/Religion Visiting Assistant Professor
Philosophy & Religious Studies


Phone: (208)459-5103
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Green, Trenton
tgreen@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call
Campus Safety


Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Greenway, Gina
ggreenway@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Assistant Professor
Business & Accounting


Phone: (208)459-5139
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Grove, John
jgrove@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Equipment Manager
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5181
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Gunderson, Mark
mgunderson@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Associate Professor
Biology


Phone: (208)459-5657
Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44