College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

G

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Garceau, Mary
mgarceau@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Enrollment Coordinator I
Admissions


Phone: (208)459-5305
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Garson, Scott
sgarson@collegeofidaho.edu
Basketball Head Coach Men
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5864
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Gibbens, Linda
lgibbens@collegeofidaho.edu
Athletic Head Trainer
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5873
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Gier, Matt
mgier@collegeofidaho.edu
Residence Life Area Coordinator
Residence Life


Phone: (208)459-5846
Fax: (208)459-5720
Box: 52

Golden, Joseph
jgolden@collegeofidaho.edu
Theatre Professor
Theatre and Speech Arts


Phone: (208)459-5836
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 61

Goode, Jaime
jgoode@collegeofidaho.edu
Geoscience Assistant Professor
Mathematics& Physical Sciences






Goodwin, Rick
rgoodwin@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Instructor
Business & Accounting


Phone: (208)459-5803
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Granzow, Glen
Computer Science Visiting Assistant Professor
Mathematics& Physical Sciences


Learning Support and Disability Services Director
Learning Support Services


Psychology Visiting Assistant Professor
Psychology


Football Assistant Coach
Athletics


Theatre Instructor
Theatre and Speech Arts


Football Assistant Coach
Athletics






Phone: (208)459-5683
Fax: (208)459-5108
Box: 40

















Greegor, Dave
dgreegor@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Visiting Assistant Professor
Biology




Box: 35

Greenway, Gina
ggreenway@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Assistant Professor
Business & Accounting






Grove, John
jgrove@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Equipment Manager
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5181
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Guild, Joanna
jguild@collegeofidaho.edu
Mathematics Instructor
Mathematics& Physical Sciences


Phone: (208)459-5069
Fax: (208)459-5414
Box: 65

Gunderson, Mark
mgunderson@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Associate Professor
Biology


Phone: (208)459-5657
Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44

Gutowski, Melissa
mgutowski@collegeofidaho.edu
Technical Operations Specialist for College Relations
Alumni


Phone: (208)459-5029

Box: 49