College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

H

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Hackett, Melissa
mhackett@collegeofidaho.edu
Administrative Assistant for Facilities
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Handy, Tara
thandy@collegeofidaho.edu
Learning Support and Disability Services Director
Learning Support Services


Phone: (208)459-5683
Fax: (208)459-5108
Box: 40

Harris, Debbi
DHarris@collegeofidaho.edu
Academic Assistant-P.A. Program
Physicians Assistant Program


Phone: (208)459-5126
Fax: (208)459-5147
Box: 56

Harris, Tammy
tharris@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Enrollment Coordinator I
Admissions


Phone: (208)459-5305
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Hartwell, Mike
mhartwell@collegeofidaho.edu
Theatre Associate Professor
Theatre and Speech Arts


Phone: (208)459-5886
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 61

Haunold, Jill
jhaunold@collegeofidaho.edu
Psychology Instructor
Psychology


Phone: (208)459-5173
Fax: (208)459-5527
Box: 64

Hawker, Taylor
thawker@collegeofidaho.edu
Alumni Relations Coordinator
Alumni


Phone: (208)459-5376
Fax: (208)459-5377
Box: 49

Heggland, Sara
sheggland@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Professor Smith-Stanford Chair
Biology


Phone: (208)459-5063
Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44

Heidrich, Mark
MHeidrich@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Institutional Research
Institutional Research


Phone: (208)459-5199



Henberg, Marv
mhenberg@collegeofidaho.edu
President
President


Phone: (208)459-5502
Fax: (208)459-5204
Box: 46

Hernandez, Arnold
ahernandez@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Academic Minority Counseling
Multicultural Affairs


Phone: (208)459-5868
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 52

Himler, Anna
ahimler@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Assistant Professor
Biology


Phone: (208)459-5192
Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44

Hines, Susan
shines@collegeofidaho.edu
Registrar
Registrar


Phone: (208)459-5826
Fax: (208)459-5415
Box: 67

Holly, Marty
mholly@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Athletics
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5850
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Hughes, Joe
jhughes@collegeofidaho.edu
Director Athletic Marketing
Development


Phone: (208)459-5917
Fax: (208)459-5377
Box: 49

Humberger, Shawn
shumberger@collegeofidaho.edu
Baseball Head Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5861
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Hunsperger, Susie
shunsperger@collegeofidaho.edu
College Store Manager
Bookstore


Phone: (208)459-5407

Box: 38

Hunter, Isaac
IHunter@collegeofidaho.edu
Psychology Visiting Assistant Professor
Psychology


Phone: (208)459-5088
Fax: (208)459-5527
Box: 64

Hunter, Kerry
khunter@collegeofidaho.edu
Political Economy Professor
Political Economy


Phone: (208)459-5828
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Hunter, Lorna
lhunter@collegeofidaho.edu
Vice President of Enrollment Management
Admissions


Phone: (208)459-5319
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Hutchings, Hayley
hhutchings@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Counselor
Admissions


Phone: (208)459-5317
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41