College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

J

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Jewell, Christopher
cjewell@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach
Athletics






Jewell, Heidi
hjewell@collegeofidaho.edu
Gift Accountant and Donor Relations
Development


Phone: (208)459-5017
Fax: (208)459-5377
Box: 49

Johnson, Dave
dwjohnson@collegeofidaho.edu
Langroise Trio Fellow
Music


Phone: (208)459-5821
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Johnson, Dori
djohnson@collegeofidaho.edu
History Instructor
History


Phone: (208)459-5831
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Johnson, Jaymee
jajohnson@collegeofidaho.edu
Information Technology Application Specialist
Information Technology


Phone: (208)459-5526
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Johnson, Keith
kmjohnson@collegeofidaho.edu
Systems Programmer Analyst IV
Information Technology


Phone: (208)459-5209
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Johnson, Rochelle
rjohnson@collegeofidaho.edu
English and Environmental Studies Professor
English


Phone: (208)459-5894
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Johnson, Scott
sajohnson@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Business and Accounting Dept
Business & Accounting


Phone: (208)459-5219
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Johnson-Cassulo, Nancy
njohnsoncassulo@collegeofidaho.edu
Director Human Resources
Human Resources


Phone: (208)459-5680
Fax: (208)459-5362
Box: 54

Jolliffe, Jamie
jjolliffe@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics




Box: 54