College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

K

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Kamper, Dustin
dkamper@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5242
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Keane, Tim
tkeane@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5133
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Kerrigan, Caitlin
ckerrigan@collegeofidaho.edu
Residence Life Area Coordinator
Residence Life


Phone: (208)459-5109
Fax: (208)459-5720
Box: 52

Kim, Mee-Ae
mkim@collegeofidaho.edu
History Professor
History


Phone: (208)459-5018
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Knapton, Melissa
mknapton@collegeofidaho.edu
Art Model
Art



Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 60

Knickerbocker, Scott
sknickerbocker@collegeofidaho.edu
English Associate Professor
English


Phone: (208)459-5895
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 64

Koga, Ann
akoga@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Instructor
Biology


Phone: (208)459-5040
Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44

Kyle, Edison
ekyle@collegeofidaho.edu
Maintenance III
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42