College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

K

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Kaltenecker, Mike
mkaltenecker@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Facilities
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5187
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Kassel, Holly
hkassel@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Applied
Music



Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Kazan, Tony
tkazan@collegeofidaho.edu
Learning Support and Disability Services Director
Learning Support Services


Phone: (208)459-5141
Fax: (208)459-5108
Box: 40

Keisling, Mallory
mkeisling@collegeofidaho.edu
Phone: (208)459-5213
Fax: (208)459-5182
Box: 40

Keller, Melanie
mkeller@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Applied
Music



Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Kerby, Kendra
kkerby@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call
Campus Safety


Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Kernan, Bridget
bkernan@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety


Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Kim, Mee-Ae
mkim@collegeofidaho.edu
History Professor
History


Phone: (208)459-5018
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Knickerbocker, Scott
sknickerbocker@collegeofidaho.edu
English Associate Professor
English


Phone: (208)459-5895
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 64

Koch, Breana
bkoch@collegeofidaho.edu

Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 61

Koenig, Margie
mkoenig@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Adjunct
Music



Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Koga, Ann
akoga@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Instructor/Chair of Health and Human Performance
Biology


Phone: (208)459-5040
Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44

Kordupleski, Ryan
rkordupleski@collegeofidaho.edu
Health Human Performance Adjunct
Health and Human Performance



Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Kubosumi, Ken
kkubosumi@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Coach, Tennis
Athletics



Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Kyle, Edison
ekyle@collegeofidaho.edu
Maintenance III
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42