College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

L

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Laird, Allan
alaird@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Campus Safety
Campus Safety


Phone: (208)459-5454
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Langan, Melissa
mlangan@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Adjunct Master Arts Teaching
Education



Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Lavender, Jeff
jlavender@collegeofidaho.edu
Basketball Assistant Coach Men
Athletics



Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Laye, Matt
mlaye@collegeofidaho.edu
Health Human Performance Assistant Professor
Health and Human Performance


Phone: (208)459-5164
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

LiCalzi, Jasper
jlicalzi@collegeofidaho.edu
Political Economy Professor
Political Economy


Phone: (208)459-5829
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Limbago, Cisco
climbago@collegeofidaho.edu
Tennis Head Coach
Athletics


Health Human Performance Adjunct
Health and Human Performance


Phone: (208)459-5856
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Phone: (208)459-5856
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Long, Roger
rlong@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Visiting Assistant Professor
Biology


Phone: (208)459-5214
Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44

Loucks, Frederick
floucks@collegeofidaho.edu

Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 61

Lowe, Rod
rlowe@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Adjunct Internship Program
Education



Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Luper, McKayla
mckayla.luper@yotes.collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call
Campus Safety


Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Lynch, Steve
slynch@collegeofidaho.edu
Soccer Assistant Coach Men
Athletics



Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62