College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

M

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Mabile, Christine
cmabile@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Representative
Admissions


Swim Head Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5372
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Phone: (208)459-5372
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Madden, Bob
RMadden@collegeofidaho.edu
Major Gifts Officer
Development


Phone: (208)459-5128
Fax: (208)459-5377
Box: 49

Manna, Karen
kmanna@collegeofidaho.edu
Modern Foreign Language Visiting Assistant Professor
Modern Foreign Languages


Phone: (208)459-5134
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Mansfield, Don
dmansfield@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Professor
Biology


Phone: (208)459-5287
Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44

Marshall, Kharyee
kmarshall@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5242
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Martinez, Ignacio
imartinez@collegeofidaho.edu
Groundskeeper II
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Mast, Kirsten
kmast@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Visiting Professor
Business & Accounting


Phone: (208)459-5824
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Maughan, Steve
smaughan@collegeofidaho.edu
History Professor-Bernie McCain Chair
History


Phone: (208)459-5853
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Mauzerall, Cynthia
cmauzerall@collegeofidaho.edu
Mental Health Counselor
Counseling and Health Services


Phone: (208)459-5103
Fax: (208)459-5183
Box: 40

McCurry, Pat
pmccurry@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Athletic Liaison Recruiter
Admissions


Cross Country Track and Field Head Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5054
Box: 62

Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5054
Box: 62

McElwain, Gregory
gmcelwain@collegeofidaho.edu
Philosophy and Religious Studies Assistant Professor
Philosophy & Religious Studies


Phone: (208)459-5876
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

McGrath, Lance
lmcgrath@collegeofidaho.edu
Associate Professor - User Services Librarian
Library


Phone: (208)459-5003
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: lib

Meksch, Jamie
jmeksch@collegeofidaho.edu
Staff Accountant
Business Office


Phone: (208)459-5412
Fax: (208)459-5827
Box: 48

Melchiorre, Marilyn
mmelchiorre@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Assistant Professor
Business & Accounting


Phone: (208)459-5806
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Mendiola, Al
amendiola@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Game Day Field Management
Athletics


Softball Head Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5113
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Phone: (208)459-5113
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Mendiola, Liz
lmendiola@collegeofidaho.edu
Volleyball Head Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5858
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Minskoff, Alan
aminskoff@collegeofidaho.edu
English Instructor
English


Phone: (208)459-5669
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Moore, Kirby
kmoore@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5133
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Moore, Terah
tmoore@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Assistant Professor
Education


Phone: (208)459-5815
Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Morken, J.T.
JMorken@collegeofidaho.edu
Graphic and Web Design Specialist
Marketing & Communications


Phone: (208)459-5195
Fax: (208)459-5098
Box: 63

Moroski, Mike
mmoroski@collegeofidaho.edu
Head Football Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5225
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Morrison, Annie
amorrison@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Boone Fund
Development


Phone: (208)459-5016
Fax: (208)459-5377
Box: 49

Mosley, Ben
bmosley@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Assistant Director
Campus Safety


Phone: (208)459-5031
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Moulton, Paul
pmoulton@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Associate Professor
Music


Phone: (208)459-5217
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Murdock, Mark
mmurdock@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Assistant Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Mwiinga, Sage
smwiinga@collegeofidaho.edu
International Student Program Coordinator
Multicultural Affairs


Phone: (208)459-5024
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 52