College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

M

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Madden, Bob
rmadden@collegeofidaho.edu
Major Gifts Officer
Development


Phone: (208)459-5128
Fax: (208)459-5377
Box: 49

Manny, Emily
emanny@collegeofidaho.edu
Art Adjunct
Art



Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 60

Mansfield, Don
dmansfield@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Professor
Biology


Phone: (208)459-5287
Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44

Maricic, Jonathan
jmaricic@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5024
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Marshall, Kharyee
kmarshall@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5242
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Martinez, Ignacio
imartinez@collegeofidaho.edu
Lead Groundskeeper
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Mast, Kirsten
kmast@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Visiting Professor
Business & Accounting


Phone: (208)459-5824
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Matheson, Denise
dmatheson@collegeofidaho.edu
Basketball Assistant Coach Women
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5008
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Maughan, Steve
smaughan@collegeofidaho.edu
History Professor-Bernie McCain Chair
History


Phone: (208)459-5853
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Mauzerall, Cynthia
cmauzerall@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Health & Wellness Center
Counseling and Health Services


Phone: (208)459-5561
Fax: (208)459-5183
Box: 40

Mayhew, Sandon
smayhew@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Applied
Music


Phone: (208)459-5275
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

McConnell, Amanda
amcconnell@collegeofidaho.edu
Information Techology Support Specialist II
Information Technology


Phone: (208)459-5180
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

McElwain, Gregory
gmcelwain@collegeofidaho.edu
Philosophy and Religious Studies Assistant Professor
Philosophy & Religious Studies


Phone: (208)459-5876
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

McGrath, Lance
lmcgrath@collegeofidaho.edu
Associate Professor - User Services Librarian
Library


Phone: (208)459-5003
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: lib

Meksch, Jamie
jmeksch@collegeofidaho.edu
Senior Accountant
Business Office


Phone: (208)459-5412
Fax: (208)459-5827
Box: 48

Melchiorre, Marilyn
mmelchiorre@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Associate Professor
Business & Accounting


Phone: (208)459-5806
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Mendiola, Al
amendiola@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Game Day Field Management
Athletics


Softball Head Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5113
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Phone: (208)459-5113
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Mendiola, Liz
lmendiola@collegeofidaho.edu
Volleyball Head Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5858
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Metheny, Amelia
ametheny@collegeofidaho.edu
Administrative Assistant for Facilities
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Michael, Travis
tmichael@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call
Campus Safety


Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Miller, Emilyne
emiller@collegeofidaho.edu
Student Success Coordinator PEAK Center
Ctr for Experiential Learning


Phone: (208)459-5240
Fax: (208)459-5142
Box: 40

Miller, Jim
jmiller@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call
Campus Safety


Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Minskoff, Alan
aminskoff@collegeofidaho.edu
English Instructor
English


Phone: (208)459-5669
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Monroe, Ernie
emonroe@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Adjunct
Business & Accounting



Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Moore, Clay
cmoore@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Applied
Music



Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Moore, Terah
tmoore@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Associate Professor
Education


Phone: (208)459-5815
Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Moroski, Mike
mmoroski@collegeofidaho.edu
Head Football Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5225
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Morris, Logan
lmorris@collegeofidaho.edu
Business Analyst
Information Technology


Phone: (208)459-5099
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Mosley, Ben
bmosley@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Assistant Director
Campus Safety


Phone: (208)459-5031
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Moulton, Paul
pmoulton@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Associate Professor
Music


Phone: (208)459-5217
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Multanen, Jay
jmultanen@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Applied
Music



Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Murdock, Mark
mmurdock@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Assistant Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62