College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

N

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Nelson, Claudia
cnelson@collegeofidaho.edu
Administrator of Library Technical Services/Crc
Library


Phone: (208)459-5521
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: LIB

Nelson, Gib
gnelson@collegeofidaho.edu
Chemistry Instructor
Chemistry


Phone: (208)459-5241
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 43

Nelson, Jen
jnelson@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Residence Life Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Residence Life


Phone: (208)459-5121
Fax: (208)459-5720
Box: 52

Newby, Tom
tmewby@collegeofidaho.edu

Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 61

Nielsen, Leland
lnielsen@collegeofidaho.edu
Health Human Performance Assistant Professor
Health and Human Performance


Phone: (208)459-5207
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Noe, Jenette
jnoe@collegeofidaho.edu
Art Adjunct
Art






Nolte, Anitra
anolte@collegeofidaho.edu
Executive Assistant to the President
President


Phone: (208)459-5502
Fax: (208)459-5204
Box: 46

Nunez, Adam
anunez@collegeofidaho.edu
English Adjunct Professor
English



Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66