College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

N

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact 7
Nash, Sarah
snash@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Boone Fund
Development


Phone: (208)459-5016
Fax: (208)459-5377
Box: 49

Nelson, Gib
gnelson@collegeofidaho.edu
Chemistry Instructor
Chemistry


Phone: (208)459-5241
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 43

Nelson, Jen
jnelson@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Residence Life Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Residence Life


Phone: (208)459-5121
Fax: (208)459-5720
Box: 52

Nelson, Kelsey
knelson@collegeofidaho.edu
Student Success Coordinator Peak Center/Cel
Ctr for Experiential Learning


Phone: (208)459-5009
Fax: (208)459-5142
Box: 40

Ness, Justin
jness@collegeofidaho.edu

Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 61

Newby, Tom
tnewby@collegeofidaho.edu

Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 61

Nieto, Vicky
vnieto@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42