College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

P

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Packer, Mark
mpacker@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Perdew, Tammi
tperdew@collegeofidaho.edu
Administrative Assistant Student Affairs
Student Affairs


Phone: (208)459-5150
Fax: (208)459-5094
Box: 52

Petrilli, Christopher
cpetrilli@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5135
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Phillips, Trisha
Administrative Assistant to College Relations
Alumni


Phone: (208)459-5301
Fax: (208)459-5377
Box: 37

Post, Randall
rpost@collegeofidaho.edu
Multimedia and Web Specialist
Marketing & Communications


Phone: (208)459-5081
Fax: (208)459-5377
Box: 67

Postma, Regan
rpostma@collegeofidaho.edu
Modern Foreign Language Assistant Professor
Modern Foreign Languages


Phone: (208)459-5221
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Price, Alan
aprice@collegeofidaho.edu
Systems Administrator
Information Technology


Phone: (208)459-5444
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Prudhomme, Rhonda
rprudhomme@collegeofidaho.edu
Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs


Phone: (208)459-5334
Fax: (208)459-5204
Box: 37

Putnam, Julia
jputnam@collegeofidaho.edu
Records Specialist
Registrar


Phone: (208)459-5250
Fax: (208)459-5415
Box: 67