College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

R

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Raptosh, Diane
draptosh@collegeofidaho.edu
English Professor- Eyck-Berringer Chair
English


Phone: (208)459-5892
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Reyes, Araceli
areyes@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Riddle, Jennifer
jriddle@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Peak Center/Center for Experiental Learning
Ctr for Experiential Learning


Phone: (208)459-5688
Fax: (208)459-5411
Box: 40

Rivera Vaca, Alberto
ARiveraVaca@collegeofidaho.edu
Modern Foreign Language Visiting Assistant Professor
Modern Foreign Languages


Phone: (208)459-5136
Fax: (208)459-5833


Robinson, Bev
brobinson@collegeofidaho.edu
Executive Assistant to the Athletic Director
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5223
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Rodriguez, Jordan
jrodriguez@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Marketing and Communications
Marketing & Communications


Phone: (208)459-5529
Fax: (208)459-5098
Box: 67

Rodriguez, Orrie
orodriguez@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Counselor
Admissions


Phone: (208)459-5327
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Rogers, Phil
progers@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Minister and Associate Dean of Students
Campus Ministry


Phone: (208)459-5282
Fax: (208)459-5094
Box: 52

Rojas, Maria
mrojas@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Rosoff, David
drosoff@collegeofidaho.edu
Mathematics Assistant Professor
Mathematics& Physical Sciences


Phone: (208)459-5682
Fax: (208)459-5414
Box: 65

Rossi, Reagan
rrossi@collegeofidaho.edu
Associate Athletic Director/Title Ix Coordinator
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5855
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45