College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

R

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Rangel-Vargas, Celia
crangelvargas@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Raptosh, Diane
draptosh@collegeofidaho.edu
English Professor- Eyck-Berringer Chair
English


Phone: (208)459-5892
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Reagan, Kylie
kreagan@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Boone Fund
Development


Phone: (208)459-5016
Fax: (208)459-5377
Box: 49

Reisenauer, Rachel
rreisenauer@collegeofidaho.edu

Fax: (208)459-5886
Box: 61

Reyes, Araceli
areyes@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Riddle, Jennifer
jriddle@collegeofidaho.edu
Asst Dean, Academic Support & Experiential Learn/Dir Peak
Ctr for Experiential Learning


Phone: (208)459-5688
Fax: (208)459-5142
Box: 40

Riggs, Derek
driggs@collegeofidaho.edu
Volleyball Assistant Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5858
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Ringle, Bob
bringle@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Robertson, Angela
arobertson@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Enrollment Coordinator I
Admissions


Phone: (208)459-5221
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Robinson, Bev
brobinson@collegeofidaho.edu
Executive Assistant to the Athletic Director
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5170
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Rodriguez, Jordan
jrodriguez@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Marketing and Communications
Marketing & Communications


Phone: (208)459-5529
Fax: (208)459-5098
Box: 63

Rodriguez, Orrie
orodriguez@collegeofidaho.edu
Associate Director of Admission
Admissions


Phone: (208)459-5327
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Rogers, Phil
progers@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Minister and Associate Dean of Students
Campus Ministry


Phone: (208)459-5282
Fax: (208)459-5094
Box: 52

Rojas, Maria
mrojas@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Rollinson, Susan
srollinson@collegeofidaho.edu
Business Analyst
Information Technology


Phone: (208)459-5229
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Rosoff, David
drosoff@collegeofidaho.edu
Mathematics Assistant Professor
Mathematics& Physical Sciences


Phone: (208)459-5682
Fax: (208)459-5414
Box: 65

Rossi, Reagan
rrossi@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Athletics/ Title Ix Coordinator
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5855
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Roth, Stacey
sroth@collegeofidaho.edu
Adjunct Masters in Education
Education



Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Ruiz, Liz
lruiz@collegeofidaho.edu
Soccer Assistant Coach Women
Athletics



Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62