College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

S

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Safford, Mike
msafford@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Sports Communication
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5681
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Saling, Linda
lsaling@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Enrollment Coordinator II
Admissions


Phone: (208)459-5403
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Saunders, Chris
csaunders@collegeofidaho.edu
Chemistry Visiting Assistant Professor
Chemistry


Phone: (208)459-5191
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 43

Schamber, Catherine
cschamber@collegeofidaho.edu
Academic Assistant
Academic Affairs


Phone: (208)459-5600
Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Schaper, Sue
sschaper@collegeofidaho.edu
English Professor
English


Phone: (208)459-5837
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Schneider, Lonn
lschneider@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian Supervisor
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5405
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Schutz, Christine
cschutz@collegeofidaho.edu
Associate Professor/Director of the Library
Library


Phone: (208)459-5524
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: LIB

Schwartz, Jeffrey
jschwartz@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety


Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Schweiger, Brian
bschweiger@collegeofidaho.edu
Baseball Assistant Coach
Athletics


Director of Athletic Facility
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5862
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Phone: (208)459-5862
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Scott, Terri
tscott@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Director Student Financial Services
Student Financial Aid Services


Phone: (208)459-5328
Fax: (208)459-5844
Box: 39

Sebastian, Paul
psebastian@collegeofidaho.edu
Modern Foreign Language Instructor
Modern Foreign Languages


Phone: (208)459-5809
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 55

Seibold, Katharine
kseibold@collegeofidaho.edu
Anthropology/Sociology Professor
Anthropology/Sociology


Phone: (208)459-5882
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Shearon, Tim
tshearon@collegeofidaho.edu
Psychology Professor
Psychology


Phone: (208)459-5840
Fax: (208)459-5527
Box: 64

Shilling, Aaron
ashilling@collegeofidaho.edu
Psychology Visiting Assistant Professor
Psychology


Phone: (208)459-5092
Fax: (208)459-5527
Box: 64

Shines, Mike
mshines@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Aquatics Strength Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5874
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Sievers, Phil
psievers@collegeofidaho.edu
Video Instruction Technician
Information Technology


Phone: (208)459-5001
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Simmonds, Marilyn
msimmonds@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of the Counseling Center
Counseling and Health Services


Phone: (208)459-5561
Fax: (208)459-5183
Box: 40

Sink, Tammi
tsink@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Skinner, Sally
sskinner@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Alumni & Parent Relations
Alumni


Phone: (208)459-5770
Fax: (208)459-5377
Box: 57

Smith, Brian
bcsmith@collegeofidaho.edu
Soccer Head Coach Women
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5857
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Smith, Mark
msmith@collegeofidaho.edu
History Professor
History


Phone: (208)459-5852
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Smith, Sam
swsmith@collegeofidaho.edu
Langroise Trio Fellow
Music


Phone: (208)459-5428
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 131

Smith, Savala
scsmith@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Student Involvement Asst Dean of Student Affairs
Student Involvement


Phone: (208)459-5120
Fax: (208)459-5094
Box: 52

Snyder-Reinke, Jeff
jsnyder@collegeofidaho.edu
History Associate Professor
History


Phone: (208)459-5750
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Sosa, Juanita
jsosamanzo@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Lab Technician/Administrative Assistant
Biology


Phone: (208)459-5331
Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44

Spencer, Anne
aspencer@collegeofidaho.edu
Philosophyand Religious Studies Instructor
Philosophy & Religious Studies


Phone: (208)459-5891
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Spencer, Eric
espencer@collegeofidaho.edu
English Professor
English


Phone: (208)459-5832
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Stiles, Valentina
vstiles@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Streight, Tim
tstreight@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Ministry Coordinator I
Campus Ministry


Phone: (208)459-5037
Fax: (208)459-5094
Box: 52

Strickland, Rob
rstrickland@collegeofidaho.edu
Baseball Assistant Coach
Athletics



Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Strong, Matt
mstrong@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5242
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Sullivan, Kelly
ksullivan@collegeofidaho.edu
Special Events Coordinator
Special Events Conf. Services


Phone: (208)459-5316
Fax: (208)459-5705
Box: 55

Sunderland, Tracy
tsunderland@collegeofidaho.edu
Theatre Instructor
Theatre and Speech Arts



Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 61