College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

T

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Talbert, Kevin
ktalbert@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Assistant Professor
Education


Phone: (208)459-5232
Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Thede, Cara
claney@collegeofidaho.edu
Psychology Visiting Assistant Professor
Psychology


Phone: (208)459-5171

Box: 64

Thuerer, John
jthuerer@collegeofidaho.edu
Psychology Professor
Psychology


Phone: (208)459-5318
Fax: (208)459-5527
Box: 64

Thurston, John
jthurston@collegeofidaho.edu
Chemistry Associate Professor
Chemistry


Phone: (208)459-5531
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 43

Trabichoff, Geoffrey
gtrabichoff@collegeofidaho.edu
Langroise Trio Fellow
Music


Phone: (208)459-5812
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Truksa, Amy
atruksa@collegeofidaho.edu
Mathematics Instructor
Mathematics& Physical Sciences


Planetarium Director
Planetarium


Planetarium Star Lab
Planetarium


Phone: (208)459-5130
Fax: (208)459-5414
Box: 65

Phone: (208)459-5130
Fax: (208)459-5414
Box: 65

Phone: (208)459-5130
Fax: (208)459-5414
Box: 65

Truksa, Scott
struksa@collegeofidaho.edu
Chemistry Professor
Chemistry


Phone: (208)459-5532
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 43

Tucker, Benjamin
btucker@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Representative
Admissions


Basketball Assistant Coach Men
Athletics


Phone: (208)459-5553
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Phone: (208)459-5553
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Tynon, Mari Jo
mjtynon@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Professor
Music


Phone: (208)459-5249
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36