College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

V

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact 9
Van Horne, Sharla
svanhorne@collegeofidaho.edu
Evaluation Specialist
Registrar


Phone: (208)459-5201
Fax: (208)459-5415
Box: 67

Vanacore, Reanna
rvannacore@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call
Campus Safety


Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Vance, Brian
bvance@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Applied
Music



Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Vance, Heather
hvance@collegeofidaho.edu
Academic Assistant
Academic Affairs


Phone: (208)459-5227
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Vandegrift, April
avandegrift@collegeofidaho.edu
Art Adjunct
Art



Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 60

Vander Boegh, Barbie
bvanderboegh@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Health Services RN
Counseling and Health Services


Phone: (208)459-5200
Fax: (208)459-5182
Box: 40

Vandervelden, Michael
mvandervelden@collegeofidaho.edu
VP for College Relations
Development


Phone: (208)459-5851
Fax: (208)459-5830
Box: 49

Vice, Sierra
svice@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Ministry Graduate Intern
Campus Ministry



Fax: (208)459-5094
Box: 52

Vinson, Alice
avinson@collegeofidaho.edu
Art Assistant Professor
Art


Phone: (208)459-5325
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 60