College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

W

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Wakeman, Elizabeth
ewakeman@collegeofidaho.edu
Philosophy Associate Professor
Philosophy & Religious Studies


Phone: (208)459-5522
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Waldron, Justin
jwaldron@collegeofidaho.edu
Residence Life Area Coordinator
Residence Life


Phone: (208)459-5528
Fax: (208)459-5720
Box: 52

Walser, Chris
cwalser@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Professor
Biology


Phone: (208)459-5632
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 64

Warr, Fred
fwarr@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Information Technology
Information Technology


Phone: (208)459-5006
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Wells, Brent
bwells@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Assistant Professor
Music


Phone: (208)459-5607
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Wilburn, Andrew
awilburn@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Visitation & Events Coordinator
Admissions


Phone: (208)459-5020
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Willis, Kellen
kwillis@collegeofidaho.edu
Associate Director of Admission
Admissions


Phone: (208)459-5534
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Winbigler, Dayle
dwinbigler@collegeofidaho.edu
Library Service Coordinator
Library


Phone: (208)459-5525
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: LIB

Wong, Lucinda
lwong@collegeofidaho.edu
Academic Assistant
Academic Affairs


Phone: (208)459-5499
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Worden, Jennifer
jworden@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Student Financial Services
Student Financial Aid Services


Phone: (208)459-5307
Fax: (208)459-5844
Box: 39