College of Idaho Office Directory

Academic Affairs

Back to Departments

name title contact
Britschgi, Kinga
kbritschgi@collegeofidaho.edu
Academic Assistant Phone: (208)459-5211
Fax: (208)459-5830
Box: 37

Earl, Evonne
eearl@collegeofidaho.edu
Academic Assistant Phone: (208)459-5275
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Ottenhoff, John
jottenhoff@collegeofidaho.edu
VP for Academic Affairs Phone: (208)459-5334
Fax: (208)459-5204
Box: 37

Otter, Tim
totter@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Foundations & Corporate Relations Phone: (208)459-5918
Fax: (208)459-5377
Box: 49

Prudhomme, Rhonda
rprudhomme@collegeofidaho.edu
Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant Phone: (208)459-5334
Fax: (208)459-5204
Box: 37

Schamber, Catherine
cschamber@collegeofidaho.edu
Academic Assistant Phone: (208)459-5600
Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Wong, Lucinda
lwong@collegeofidaho.edu
Academic Assistant Phone: (208)459-5499
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66