College of Idaho Office Directory

Academic Affairs

name title contact
Britschgi, Kinga
kbritschgi@collegeofidaho.edu
Academic Assistant Phone: (208)459-5211
Fax: (208)459-5830
Box: 37

Cammann, Nicole
ncammann@collegeofidaho.edu
Peak Center Advising Coordinator Phone: (208)459-5508
Fax: (208)459-5142
Box: 40

Earl, Evonne
eearl@collegeofidaho.edu
Academic Assistant Phone: (208)459-5275
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Henson, Shelly
shenson@collegeofidaho.edu
Administrative Assistant- Education Dept Phone: (208)459-5184
Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Ottenhoff, John
jottenhoff@collegeofidaho.edu
VP for Academic Affairs Phone: (208)459-5334
Fax: (208)459-5204
Box: 37

Otter, Tim
totter@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Foundations & Corporate Relations Phone: (208)459-5918
Fax: (208)459-5377
Box: 49

Packard Hess, Joni
jpackard@collegeofidaho.edu
Academic Assistant Phone: (208)459-5185
Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44

Prudhomme, Rhonda
rprudhomme@collegeofidaho.edu
Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant Phone: (208)459-5334
Fax: (208)459-5204
Box: 37

Staggs, Daisy
dstaggs@collegeofidaho.edu
Academic Assistant Phone: (208)459-5188
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Vance, Heather
hvance@collegeofidaho.edu
Academic Assistant Phone: (208)459-5227
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Wilhite, Rebecca
rwilhite@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Special Programs Phone: (208)459-5166
Fax: (208)459-5883
Box: 37