College of Idaho Office Directory

Admissions

name title contact
Allen, Jocelyn
jallen@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Counselor Phone: (208)459-5147
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Bodewig, Don
dbodewig@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Operations Manager Phone: (208)459-5326
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Burdine, Mike
mburdine@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Admission Phone: (208)459-5663
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Corbin, Judy
jcorbin@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Enrollment Coordinator I Phone: (208)459-5305
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Franz, Greg
gfranz@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Director of Admission Phone: (208)459-5134
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Hart, Theresa
thart@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Enrollment Coordinator III Phone: (208)459-5059
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Hartman, Collin
chartman@collegeofidaho.edu
Alumni Admission Coordinator Phone: (208)459-5096
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Hays, Burke
bhays@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Operations Assistant Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Hunter, Lorna
lhunter@collegeofidaho.edu
Vice President of Enrollment Management Phone: (208)459-5319
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Robertson, Angela
arobertson@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Enrollment Coordinator I Phone: (208)459-5221
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Rodriguez, Orrie
orodriguez@collegeofidaho.edu
Associate Director of Admission Phone: (208)459-5327
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Saling, Linda
lsaling@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Enrollment Coordinator II Phone: (208)459-5403
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Wheeler, Tom
twheeler@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Enrollment Database Administrator Phone: (208)459-5196
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Whitwood, Anne
awhitwood@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Visitation & Events Coordinator Phone: (208)459-5020
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41