College of Idaho Office Directory

Admissions

name title contact
Allen, Jocelyn
jallen@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Representative Phone: (208)459-5147
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Anderson, Quinn
qanderson@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission CRM System Administrator Phone: (208)459-5226
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Ballard, Sally
sballard@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Enrollment Coordinator III Phone: (208)459-5819
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Bodewig, Don
dbodewig@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Operations Manager Phone: (208)459-5326
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Burdine, Mike
mburdine@collegeofidaho.edu
Senior Associate Director of Admissions Phone: (208)459-5663
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Harris, Tammy
tharris@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Enrollment Coordinator I Phone: (208)459-5305
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Hunter, Lorna
lhunter@collegeofidaho.edu
Vice President of Enrollment Management Phone: (208)459-5319
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Mabile, Christine
cmabile@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Representative Phone: (208)459-5372
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Rodriguez, Orrie
orodriguez@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Director of Admission Phone: (208)459-5327
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Saling, Linda
lsaling@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Enrollment Coordinator II Phone: (208)459-5403
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Whitwood, Anne
awhitwood@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Visitation & Events Coordinator Phone: (208)459-5020
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41

Zeff, Courtney
CZeff@collegeofidaho.edu
Admission Representative Phone: (208)459-5146
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41