College of Idaho Office Directory

Art

name title contact
Claassen, Garth
gclaassen@collegeofidaho.edu
Art Professor Phone: (208)459-5321
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 60

Fisher, Stephen
sfisher@collegeofidaho.edu
Art Professor Phone: (208)459-5684
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 60

Gili, Nic
ngili@collegeofidaho.edu
Art Model
Manny, Emily
emanny@collegeofidaho.edu
Art Adjunct Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 60

Noe, Jenette
jnoe@collegeofidaho.edu
Art Adjunct
Schiffler, Cassie
cschiffler@collegeofidaho.edu
Art Adjunct Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 60

Vandegrift, April
avandegrift@collegeofidaho.edu
Art Adjunct Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 60

Vinson, Alice
avinson@collegeofidaho.edu
Art Assistant Professor Phone: (208)459-5325
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 60