College of Idaho Office Directory

Athletics

name title contact
Anderson, GG
gganderson@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Color Guard and Cheer
Anderson, Mike
manderson@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Baker, Thom
tbaker@collegeofidaho.edu
Soccer Head Coach Men Phone: (208)459-5177
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Barclay, Matt
mbarclay@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Barclay, Zachary
zbarclay@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Basterrechea, Austin
abasterrechea@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Head Coach Phone: (208)459-5081
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Benner, Caysea
cbenner@collegeofidaho.edu
Ski Assistant Coach Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Bideganeta, John
jbideganeta@collegeofidaho.edu
Head Golf Coach Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Blaine, Colby
cblaine@collegeofidaho.edu
Assoc Head Coach, Men's Basketball Phone: (208)459-5044
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Bolin, Dominic
dbolin@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Assistant Coach Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Bonneau, Ron
rbonneau@collegeofidaho.edu
Ski Alpine Head Coach Phone: (208)459-5863
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Brigham, Whitney
wbrigham@collegeofidaho.edu
Volleyball Assistant Coach Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Bull, Hailey
hbull@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Cameron, Collins
ccameron@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Choate, Jon
jchoate@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Cody, Mike
mcody@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Dahlen, Mitch
mdahlen@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5109
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Dilley, Mike
mdilley@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Intramurals Phone: (208)459-5870
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Distefano, Jason
jdistefano@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach/Strength & Conditioning Coach Phone: (208)459-5095
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Dunfield, Don
ddunfield@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Coach, Swimming Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Everett, Jim
jeverett@collegeofidaho.edu
Swim Head Coach Phone: (208)459-5210
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Frei, Alyssa
afrei@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Phone: (208)459-5092
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Garson, Scott
sgarson@collegeofidaho.edu
Basketball Head Coach Men Phone: (208)459-5864
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Gibbens, Linda
lgibbens@collegeofidaho.edu
Athletic Head Trainer Phone: (208)459-5873
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Gomes, John
Football Assistant Coach
Gonzalez, Pat
pgonzalez@collegeofidaho.edu
Softball Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5113
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Grove, John
jgrove@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Equipment Manager Phone: (208)459-5181
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Handegard, Sienna
shandegard@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Phone: (208)459-5054
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Holly, Marty
mholly@collegeofidaho.edu
Associate Athletic Director Phone: (208)459-5850
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Humberger, Shawn
shumberger@collegeofidaho.edu
Baseball Head Coach Phone: (208)459-5861
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Jewell, Christopher
cjewell@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5242
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Kubosumi, Ken
kkubosumi@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Coach, Tennis Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Lavender, Jeff
jlavender@collegeofidaho.edu
Basketball Assistant Coach Men Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Limbago, Cisco
climbago@collegeofidaho.edu
Tennis Head Coach Phone: (208)459-5856
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Lynch, Steve
slynch@collegeofidaho.edu
Soccer Assistant Coach Men Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Maricic, Jonathan
jmaricic@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5024
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Marshall, Kharyee
kmarshall@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5242
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Matheson, Denise
dmatheson@collegeofidaho.edu
Basketball Assistant Coach Women Phone: (208)459-5008
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Mendiola, Al
amendiola@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Game Day Field Management Phone: (208)459-5113
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Mendiola, Al
amendiola@collegeofidaho.edu
Softball Head Coach Phone: (208)459-5113
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Mendiola, Liz
lmendiola@collegeofidaho.edu
Volleyball Head Coach Phone: (208)459-5858
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Moroski, Mike
mmoroski@collegeofidaho.edu
Head Football Coach Phone: (208)459-5225
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Murdock, Mark
mmurdock@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Owen, Mark
mowen@collegeofidaho.edu
Basketball Head Coach Women's/Athletic Compliance Officer Phone: (208)459-5860
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Riggs, Derek
driggs@collegeofidaho.edu
Volleyball Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5858
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Robinson, Bev
brobinson@collegeofidaho.edu
Executive Assistant to the Athletic Director Phone: (208)459-5170
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Rossi, Reagan
rrossi@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Athletics/ Title Ix Coordinator Phone: (208)459-5855
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Ruiz, Liz
lruiz@collegeofidaho.edu
Soccer Assistant Coach Women Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Safford, Mike
msafford@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Sports Communication Phone: (208)459-5681
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Schwalbe, Dani
dschwalbe@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Coach, Swimming Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Schweiger, Brian
bschweiger@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Coach, Baseball Phone: (208)459-5862
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Schweiger, Brian
bschweiger@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Athletic Facility Phone: (208)459-5862
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Shines, Mike
mshines@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Aquatics Strength Coach Phone: (208)459-5874
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Smith, Brian
bcsmith@collegeofidaho.edu
Soccer Head Coach Women Phone: (208)459-5857
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Strickland, Rob
rstrickland@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Coach, Baseball Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Strong, Matt
mstrong@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5242
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Taylor, Brian
btaylor@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach Fax: (208)459-5242
Box: 62