College of Idaho Office Directory

Athletics

Back to Departments

name title contact
Anderson, Michael
Cross Country Track and Field Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Baker, Thom
tbaker@collegeofidaho.edu
Soccer Head Coach Men Phone: (208)459-5177
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Baranco, Katelyn
kbaranco@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Coach, Swimming Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Barclay, Matt
mbarclay@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Barclay, Zachary
zbarclay@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Beckman, Andrea
abeckman@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Phone: (208)459-5140
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Bideganeta, John
jbideganeta@collegeofidaho.edu
Head Golf Coach Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Blaine, Colby
cblaine@collegeofidaho.edu
Basketball Asst Coach Men's/Recruiter Phone: (208)459-5044
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Bonneau, Ron
rbonneau@collegeofidaho.edu
Ski Alpine Head Coach Phone: (208)459-5863
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Bull, Hailey
hbull@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Dilley, Mike
mdilley@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Intramurals Phone: (208)459-5870
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Garson, Scott
sgarson@collegeofidaho.edu
Basketball Head Coach Men Phone: (208)459-5864
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Gibbens, Linda
lgibbens@collegeofidaho.edu
Athletic Head Trainer Phone: (208)459-5873
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Grove, John
jgrove@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Equipment Manager Phone: (208)459-5181
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Holly, Marty
mholly@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Athletics Phone: (208)459-5850
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Humberger, Shawn
shumberger@collegeofidaho.edu
Baseball Head Coach Phone: (208)459-5861
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Jewell, Christopher
cjewell@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5242
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Jolliffe, Jamie
jjolliffe@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Phone: (208)459-5052
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 54

Kamper, Dustin
dkamper@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5242
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Keane, Tim
tkeane@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5133
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Lavender, Jeff
jlavender@collegeofidaho.edu
Basketball Assistant Coach Men Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Limbago, Cisco
climbago@collegeofidaho.edu
Tennis Head Coach Phone: (208)459-5856
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Mabile, Christine
cmabile@collegeofidaho.edu
Swim Head Coach Phone: (208)459-5372
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Marshall, Kharyee
kmarshall@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5242
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

McCurry, Pat
pmccurry@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Head Coach Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5054
Box: 62

Mendiola, Al
amendiola@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Game Day Field Management Phone: (208)459-5113
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Mendiola, Al
amendiola@collegeofidaho.edu
Softball Head Coach Phone: (208)459-5113
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Mendiola, Liz
lmendiola@collegeofidaho.edu
Volleyball Head Coach Phone: (208)459-5858
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Moore, Kirby
kmoore@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5133
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Moroski, Mike
mmoroski@collegeofidaho.edu
Head Football Coach Phone: (208)459-5225
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Murdock, Mark
mmurdock@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Owen, Mark
mowen@collegeofidaho.edu
Basketball Head Coach Women's/Athletic Compliance Officer Phone: (208)459-5860
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Petrilli, Christopher
cpetrilli@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5135
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Pike, John
jpike@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5242
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Robinson, Bev
brobinson@collegeofidaho.edu
Executive Assistant to the Athletic Director Phone: (208)459-5223
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Rossi, Reagan
rrossi@collegeofidaho.edu
Associate Athletic Director/Title Ix Coordinator Phone: (208)459-5855
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Safford, Mike
msafford@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Sports Communication Phone: (208)459-5681
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Schweiger, Brian
bschweiger@collegeofidaho.edu
Baseball Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5862
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Schweiger, Brian
bschweiger@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Athletic Facility Phone: (208)459-5862
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Shines, Mike
mshines@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Aquatics Strength Coach Phone: (208)459-5874
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Smith, Brian
bcsmith@collegeofidaho.edu
Soccer Head Coach Women Phone: (208)459-5857
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Strickland, Rob
rstrickland@collegeofidaho.edu
Baseball Assistant Coach Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Strong, Matt
mstrong@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5242
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Thurston, Tyler
tthurston@collegeofidaho.edu
Sports Information Coordinator Phone: (208)459-5124
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Torfin, Justin
jtorfin@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5054
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62

Virden, Mike
mvirden@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5220
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 62