College of Idaho Office Directory

Athletics

Back to Departments

name title contact
Baker, Thom
tbaker@collegeofidaho.edu
Soccer Head Coach Men Phone: (208)459-5177
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Barclay, Matt
mbarclay@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Beckman, Andrea
abeckman@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Box: 45

Bideganeta, John
jbideganeta@collegeofidaho.edu
Head Golf Coach Box: 45

Bonneau, Ron
rbonneau@collegeofidaho.edu
Ski Alpine Head Coach Phone: (208)459-5863
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Dilley, Mike
mdilley@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Intramurals Phone: (208)459-5870
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Garson, Scott
sgarson@collegeofidaho.edu
Basketball Head Coach Men Phone: (208)459-5864
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Gibbens, Linda
lgibbens@collegeofidaho.edu
Athletic Head Trainer Phone: (208)459-5873
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Grove, John
jgrove@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Equipment Manager Phone: (208)459-5181
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Holly, Marty
mholly@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Athletics Phone: (208)459-5850
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Humberger, Shawn
shumberger@collegeofidaho.edu
Baseball Head Coach Phone: (208)459-5861
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Jewell, Christopher
cjewell@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach
Keane, Tim
tkeane@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5133
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Limbago, Cisco
climbago@collegeofidaho.edu
Tennis Head Coach Phone: (208)459-5856
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Mabile, Christine
cmabile@collegeofidaho.edu
Swim Head Coach Phone: (208)459-5372
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Matlock, Garry
gmatlock@collegeofidaho.edu
Basketball Assistant Coach Men Phone: (208)459-5019
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

McCurry, Pat
pmccurry@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Head Coach Phone: (208)459-5085
Fax: (208)459-5054
Box: 45

Mendiola, Al
amendiola@collegeofidaho.edu
Softball Head Coach Phone: (208)459-5113
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Mendiola, Liz
lmendiola@collegeofidaho.edu
Volleyball Head Coach Phone: (208)459-5858
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Moroski, Mike
mmoroski@collegeofidaho.edu
Head Football Coach Phone: (208)459-5225
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Murdock, Mark
mmurdock@collegeofidaho.edu
Cross Country Track and Field Assistant Coach Box: 45

Owen, Mark
mowen@collegeofidaho.edu
Athletic Compliance Officer Event Manager Basketbl Asst Cch Phone: (208)459-5860
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Petrilli, Christopher
cpetrilli@collegeofidaho.edu
Football Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5135
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Robinson, Bev
brobinson@collegeofidaho.edu
Executive Assistant to the Athletic Director Phone: (208)459-5223
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Rossi, Reagan
rrossi@collegeofidaho.edu
Basketball Head Coach Women Associate Dir Athletics Phone: (208)459-5855
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Safford, Mike
msafford@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Sports Information Associate Athletic Director Phone: (208)459-5681
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Schweiger, Brian
bschweiger@collegeofidaho.edu
Baseball Assistant Coach Phone: (208)459-5862
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Schweiger, Brian
bschweiger@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Athletic Facility Phone: (208)459-5862
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Shines, Mike
mshines@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Aquatics Strength Coach Phone: (208)459-5874
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Smith, Brian
bcsmith@collegeofidaho.edu
Soccer Head Coach Women Phone: (208)459-5857
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Strickland, Rob
rstrickland@collegeofidaho.edu
Baseball Assistant Coach
Tucker, Benjamin
btucker@collegeofidaho.edu
Basketball Assistant Coach Men Phone: (208)459-5553
Fax: (208)459-5757
Box: 41