College of Idaho Office Directory

Biology

name title contact
Bolin, Celeste
cbolin@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Visiting Assistant Professor Phone: (208)459-5038
Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44

Daniels, R. Luke
ldaniels@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Assistant Professor Phone: (208)459-5893
Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44

Gunderson, Mark
mgunderson@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Associate Professor Phone: (208)459-5657
Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44

Heggland, Sara
sheggland@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Professor Smith-Stanford Chair Phone: (208)459-5063
Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44

Himler, Anna
ahimler@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Assistant Professor Phone: (208)459-5192
Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44

Hodgson, J. Christina
Biology Instructional Laboratory Technician Phone: (208)459-5186
Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44

Koga, Ann
akoga@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Instructor Phone: (208)459-5040
Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44

Mansfield, Don
dmansfield@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Professor Phone: (208)459-5287
Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44

Pirtle, Thomas
tpirtle@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Visiting Assistant Professor Phone: (208)459-5193
Fax: (208)459-5044
Box: 44

Walser, Chris
cwalser@collegeofidaho.edu
Biology Professor Phone: (208)459-5632
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 64