College of Idaho Office Directory

Business & Accounting

name title contact
Ashby, Karen
kashby@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Adjunct Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Danielson, John
jdanielson@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Instructor Phone: (208)459-5805
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Erickson, Randy
rerickson@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Adjunct Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Erne, Kristine
kerne@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Adjunct Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Goodwin, Rick
rgoodwin@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Instructor Phone: (208)459-5803
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Greenway, Gina
ggreenway@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Assistant Professor Phone: (208)459-5139
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Harness, Greg
gharness@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Adjunct Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Harrison, Shawn
sharrison@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Adjunct Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Johnson, Scott
sajohnson@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Business and Accounting Dept Phone: (208)459-5219
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Mast, Kirsten
kmast@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Visiting Professor Phone: (208)459-5824
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Melchiorre, Marilyn
mmelchiorre@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Associate Professor Phone: (208)459-5806
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Monroe, Ernie
emonroe@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Adjunct Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Thomsen, Bastian
bthomsen@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Instructor Phone: (208)459-5176
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50