College of Idaho Office Directory

Business & Accounting

Back to Departments

name title contact
Danielson, John
jdanielson@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Instructor Phone: (208)459-5805
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Goodwin, Rick
rgoodwin@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Instructor Phone: (208)459-5803
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Greenway, Gina
ggreenway@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Assistant Professor
Johnson, Scott
sajohnson@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Business and Accounting Dept Phone: (208)459-5219
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Mast, Kirsten
kmast@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Visiting Professor Phone: (208)459-5824
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

Melchiorre, Marilyn
mmelchiorre@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Assistant Professor Phone: (208)459-5806
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50

North, Matt
mnorth@collegeofidaho.edu
Business/Acct Associate Professor Phone: (208)459-5804
Fax: (208)459-5833
Box: 50