College of Idaho Office Directory

Business Office

Back to Departments

name title contact
Cantrell, Devona
dcantrell@collegeofidaho.edu
Assistant Controller Phone: (208)459-5229
Fax: (208)459-5827
Box: 48

Carver, Petra
pcarver@collegeofidaho.edu
VP for Finance & Administration Phone: (208)459-5334
Fax: (208)459-5204
Box: 48

Choo, Kean-San
kchoo@collegeofidaho.edu
Business Office Assistant Phone: (208)459-5308
Fax: (208)459-5827
Box: 48

Clark, Brandi
blclark@collegeofidaho.edu
Senior Accountant Phone: (208)459-5107
Fax: (208)459-5827
Box: 48

Meksch, Jamie
jmeksch@collegeofidaho.edu
Staff Accountant Phone: (208)459-5412
Fax: (208)459-5827
Box: 48

Ross, Deanna
dross@collegeofidaho.edu
Controller Phone: (208)459-5222
Fax: (208)459-5827
Box: 48