College of Idaho Office Directory

Business Office

Back to Departments

name title contact
Choo, Kean-San
kchoo@collegeofidaho.edu
Business Office Assistant Phone: (208)459-5308
Fax: (208)459-5827
Box: 48

Clark, Brandi
blclark@collegeofidaho.edu
Financial Analyst Phone: (208)459-5107
Fax: (208)459-5827
Box: 48

Erne, Richard
rerne@collegeofidaho.edu
VP for Finance & Administration Phone: (208)459-5334
Fax: (208)459-5204
Box: 37

Garcia, Karsen
KGarcia@collegeofidaho.edu
Student Accounts Receivable Representative Phone: (208)459-5206
Fax: (208)459-5827
Box: 48

Harris, Jesse
jharris@collegeofidaho.edu
Controller Phone: (208)459-5222
Fax: (208)459-5827
Box: 48

Meksch, Jamie
jmeksch@collegeofidaho.edu
Staff Accountant Phone: (208)459-5412
Fax: (208)459-5827
Box: 48

Ogle, Kameron
KOgle@collegeofidaho.edu
Staff Accountant Phone: (208)459-5689
Fax: (208)459-5827
Box: 48