College of Idaho Office Directory

Business Office

Back to Departments

name title contact
Blanco, Gricelda
gblanco@collegeofidaho.edu
Student Account Representative Phone: (208)459-5206
Fax: (208)459-5827
Box: 48

Carver, Petra
pcarver@collegeofidaho.edu
VP for Finance & Administration Phone: (208)459-5334
Fax: (208)459-5204
Box: 48

Choo, Kean-San
kchoo@collegeofidaho.edu
Business Office Assistant Phone: (208)459-5308
Fax: (208)459-5827
Box: 48

Clark, Brandi
blclark@collegeofidaho.edu
Financial Analyst Phone: (208)459-5107
Fax: (208)459-5827
Box: 48

Erne, Richard
rerne@collegeofidaho.edu
VP for Finance & Administration Phone: (208)459-5334
Fax: (208)459-5204
Box: 37

Meksch, Jamie
jmeksch@collegeofidaho.edu
Staff Accountant Phone: (208)459-5412
Fax: (208)459-5827
Box: 48

Ogle, Kameron
KOgle@collegeofidaho.edu
Staff Accountant
Ross, Deanna
dross@collegeofidaho.edu
Controller Phone: (208)459-5222
Fax: (208)459-5827
Box: 48