College of Idaho Office Directory

Chemistry

Back to Departments

name title contact
Dadabay, Carolyn
cdadabay@collegeofidaho.edu
Chemistry Associate Professor Phone: (208)459-5228
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 43

Nelson, Gib
gnelson@collegeofidaho.edu
Chemistry Instructor Phone: (208)459-5241
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 43

Reynolds, Aaron
areynolds@collegeofidaho.edu
Chemistry Stockroom Assistant Phone: (208)459-5857
Fax: (208)459-5854
Box: 45

Saunders, Chris
csaunders@collegeofidaho.edu
Chemistry Visiting Assistant Professor Phone: (208)459-5191
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 43

Thurston, John
jthurston@collegeofidaho.edu
Chemistry Associate Professor Phone: (208)459-5531
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 43

Truksa, Scott
struksa@collegeofidaho.edu
Chemistry Professor Phone: (208)459-5532
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 43