College of Idaho Office Directory

Campus Safety

name title contact
Boguslawski, Frank
fboguslawski@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Boguslawski, Trent
tboguslawski@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Cervantes, Marisol
marisol.cervantes@yotes.collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Crawford, Shawn
scrawford@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

DeLaCruz, Chapo
cdelacruz@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Sergeant Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Duncombe, John
jduncombe@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Flennoy, Daryl
dflennoy@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Garner, Karl
kgarner@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Green, Trenton
tgreen@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Hawkins, Derek
derek.hawkins@yotes.collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Johnson, Jennifer
jbjohnson@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Johnson, Joe
jjohnson@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Kerby, Kendra
kkerby@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Kernan, Bridget
bkernan@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Laird, Allan
alaird@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Campus Safety Phone: (208)459-5454
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Luper, McKayla
mckayla.luper@yotes.collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Michael, Travis
tmichael@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Miller, Jim
jmiller@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Mosley, Ben
bmosley@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Assistant Director Phone: (208)459-5031
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Pedraza, Raul
rpedraza@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Pelkey, Richard
rpelkey@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Price, Michael
mprice@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Snell, Steven
ssnell@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Stults, Shae
sstults@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Tachick, Shandee
Shandee.Tachick@yotes.collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Vanacore, Reanna
Reanna.Vanacore@yotes.collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Wright, Dave
dwright@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer On Call Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58