College of Idaho Office Directory

Campus Safety

Back to Departments

name title contact
Barker, Zach
zbarker@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Duncombe, John
jduncombe@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Flennoy, Daryl
dflennoy@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Laird, Allan
alaird@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Campus Safety Phone: (208)459-5454
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Mosley, Ben
bmosley@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Assistant Director Phone: (208)459-5031
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58

Schwartz, Jeffrey
jschwartz@collegeofidaho.edu
Campus Safety Officer Phone: (208)459-5151
Fax: (208)459-5112
Box: 58