College of Idaho Office Directory

Development

Back to Departments

name title contact
Cafferty, Jack
jcafferty@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Development Phone: (208)459-5168
Fax: (208)459-5377
Box: 49

Fujishin, Barry
bfujishin@collegeofidaho.edu
Major Gifts Officer Phone: (208)459-5300
Fax: (208)459-5377
Box: 49

Hughes, Joe
jhughes@collegeofidaho.edu
Director Athletic Marketing Phone: (208)459-5917
Fax: (208)459-5377
Box: 49

Jewell, Heidi
hjewell@collegeofidaho.edu
Gift Accountant and Donor Relations Phone: (208)459-5017
Fax: (208)459-5377
Box: 49

Morrison, Annie
amorrison@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Boone Fund Phone: (208)459-5016
Fax: (208)459-5377
Box: 49

Vandervelden, Michael
mvandervelden@collegeofidaho.edu
VP for College Relations Phone: (208)459-5851
Fax: (208)459-5830
Box: 49