College of Idaho Office Directory

Education

name title contact
Adams, Cheryl
cadams@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Adjunct Master Arts Teaching Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Akkerman, Kim
kakkerman@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Adjunct Master Arts Teaching Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Batie, Linda
lbatie@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Adjunct Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 43

Breach, Micheal
mbreach@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Adjunct Phone: (208)459-5600
Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Brendefur, Fernanda
fbrendefur@collegeofidaho.edu
Adjunct Masters in Education Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 43

Copple, Patti
pcopple@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Visiting Assistant Professor Phone: (208)459-5233
Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Corbin, Jamie
jcorbin1@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Adjunct Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Fuentealba, Molly Jo
mfuentealba@collegeofidaho.edu
Adjunct Masters in Education Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Hensman, Mel
mhensman@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Adjunct Master Arts Teaching Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Jungen, Ingrid
ijungen@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Adjunct Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Langan, Melissa
mlangan@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Adjunct Master Arts Teaching Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Lowe, Rod
rlowe@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Adjunct Internship Program Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Moore, Terah
tmoore@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Associate Professor Phone: (208)459-5815
Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Pittard, Brenda
bpittard@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Adjunct Master Arts Teaching Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Roth, Stacey
sroth@collegeofidaho.edu
Adjunct Masters in Education Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Talbert, Kevin
ktalbert@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Assistant Professor Phone: (208)459-5232
Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53

Yates, Deb
dyates@collegeofidaho.edu
Education Associate Professor Phone: (208)459-5212
Fax: (208)459-5043
Box: 53