College of Idaho Office Directory

Information Technology

name title contact
Aranguiz, Sergio
saranguiz@collegeofidaho.edu
Information Techology Support Specialist II Phone: (208)459-5002
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Britschgi, John
jbritschgi@collegeofidaho.edu
Web Page Analyst Phone: (208)459-5899
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Burch, Rex
rburch@collegeofidaho.edu
Business Analyst Phone: (208)459-5097
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

D'Eon, Dan
ddeon@collegeofidaho.edu
Video Instruction Technician Phone: (208)459-5001
Fax: (208)459-5155
Box: 56

McConnell, Amanda
amcconnell@collegeofidaho.edu
Information Techology Support Specialist II Phone: (208)459-5180
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Morris, Logan
lmorris@collegeofidaho.edu
Business Analyst Phone: (208)459-5099
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Price, Alan
aprice@collegeofidaho.edu
Senior Systems Administrator Phone: (208)459-5444
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Rollinson, Susan
srollinson@collegeofidaho.edu
Business Analyst Phone: (208)459-5229
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Warr, Fred
fwarr@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Information Technology Phone: (208)459-5006
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47