College of Idaho Office Directory

Information Technology

name title contact
Aranguiz, Sergio
saranguiz@collegeofidaho.edu
Information Techology Support Specialist II Phone: (208)459-5002
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Britschgi, John
jbritschgi@collegeofidaho.edu
Web Page Analyst Phone: (208)459-5899
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Burch, Rex
rburch@collegeofidaho.edu
Business Analyst Phone: (208)459-5097
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Carlsen, John
jcarlsen@collegeofidaho.edu
Information Techology Support Specialist II Phone: (208)459-5005
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Johnson, Jaymee
jajohnson@collegeofidaho.edu
Lead Business Analyst & Technology Training Manager Phone: (208)459-5526
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Morris, Logan
lmorris@collegeofidaho.edu
Business Analyst Phone: (208)459-5099
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Price, Alan
aprice@collegeofidaho.edu
Systems Administrator Phone: (208)459-5444
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Troutman, Adam
atroutman@collegeofidaho.edu
Video Instruction Technician Phone: (208)459-5001
Fax: (208)459-5147
Box: 56

Warr, Fred
fwarr@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Information Technology Phone: (208)459-5006
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47