College of Idaho Office Directory

Mathematics& Physical Sciences

name title contact
Conforti Preszler, Noelle
nconfortipreszler@collegeofidaho.edu
Mathematics Visiting Assistant Professor Phone: (208)459-5257
Fax: (208)459-5414
Box: 65

Cruz, Robin
rcruz@collegeofidaho.edu
Mathematics Professor Phone: (208)459-5315
Fax: (208)459-5414
Box: 65

Danielson, Lynda
ldanielson@collegeofidaho.edu
Mathematics Professor Phone: (208)459-5231
Fax: (208)459-5414
Box: 65

Devine, Kathryn
kdevine@collegeofidaho.edu
Physics Associate Professor Phone: (208)459-5064
Fax: (208)459-5414
Box: 65

Dixon, Megan
mdixon@collegeofidaho.edu
Mathematics Instructor Phone: (208)459-5010
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Dull, Jim
jdull@collegeofidaho.edu
Physics Professor Phone: (208)459-5667
Fax: (208)459-5414
Box: 65

Goode, Jaime
jgoode@collegeofidaho.edu
Geoscience Assistant Professor Phone: (208)459-5122
Fax: (208)459-5527
Box: 64

Granzow, Glen
ggranzow@collegeofidaho.edu
Computer Science Assistant Professor Phone: (208)459-5158
Fax: (208)459-5414
Box: 65

Horowitz, Irwin
IHorowitz@collegeofidaho.edu
Math/Physics Adjunct Box: 65

Preszler, Jason
jpreszler@collegeofidaho.edu
Mathematics Assistant Professor Phone: (208)459-5147
Fax: (208)459-5414
Box: 65

Rosoff, David
drosoff@collegeofidaho.edu
Mathematics Associate Professor Phone: (208)459-5682
Fax: (208)459-5414
Box: 65

Truksa, Amy
atruksa@collegeofidaho.edu
Mathematics Instructor Phone: (208)459-5130
Fax: (208)459-5414
Box: 65