College of Idaho Office Directory

Facilities

Back to Departments

name title contact
Abrahamson, Kyle
kabrahamson@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Facilities Phone: (208)459-5622
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Aguiar, Jorge
jaguiar@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Aspiazu, Rita
raspiazu@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Aspiazu, Sara
Custodian
Bassham, Robert
rbassham@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian
Briggs, Gary
gbriggs@collegeofidaho.edu
Mechanical System Technician HVAC Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Burke, Rick
rburke@collegeofidaho.edu
Facilities Supervisor Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Castro, Rich
rcastro@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian Phone: (208)459-5551
Box: 42

Chivington, Rory
rchivington@collegeofidaho.edu
Maintenance III Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Harris, Chad
charris@collegeofidaho.edu
Maintenance III Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Kyle, Edison
ekyle@collegeofidaho.edu
Maintenance III Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Martinez, Ignacio
imartinez@collegeofidaho.edu
Groundskeeper II Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Ofner, Allan
aofner@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Packer, Mark
mpacker@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Reyes, Araceli
areyes@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Rojas, Maria
mrojas@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Schneider, Lonn
lschneider@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian Supervisor Phone: (208)459-5405
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Sink, Tammi
tsink@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Stiles, Valentina
vstiles@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Thibodeau, Bruce
bthibodeau@collegeofidaho.edu
Groundskeeper I Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Van Komen, Kelsie
kvankomen@collegeofidaho.edu
Administrative Assistant for Facilities Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42