College of Idaho Office Directory

Psychology

Admininistrative Contact: Kinga Britschgi | kbritschgi@collegeofidaho.edu | (208)459-5211 | Box: 37

name title contact
Haunold, Jill
jhaunold@collegeofidaho.edu
Psychology Instructor Phone: (208)459-5173
Fax: (208)459-5527
Box: 64

Hunter, Isaac
ihunter@collegeofidaho.edu
Psychology Visiting Assistant Professor Phone: (208)459-5318
Fax: (208)459-5527
Box: 64

Sage, Kara
ksage@collegeofidaho.edu
Psychology Assistant Professor Phone: (208)459-5088
Fax: (208)459-5527
Box: 64

Shearon, Tim
tshearon@collegeofidaho.edu
Psychology Professor Phone: (208)459-5840
Fax: (208)459-5527
Box: 64

Shilling, Aaron
ashilling@collegeofidaho.edu
Psychology Visiting Assistant Professor Phone: (208)459-5092
Fax: (208)459-5527
Box: 64

Thede, Cara
claney@collegeofidaho.edu
Psychology Assistant Professor Phone: (208)459-5171
Fax: (208)459-5527
Box: 64

Thuerer, John
jthuerer@collegeofidaho.edu
Psychology Professor Phone: (208)459-5318
Fax: (208)459-5527
Box: 64