College of Idaho Office Directory

Theatre and Speech Arts

name title contact
Golden, Joe
jgolden@collegeofidaho.edu
Theatre Professor Phone: (208)459-5836
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 61

Hartwell, Deborah
dhartwell@collegeofidaho.edu
Theatre Adjunct Phone: (208)459-5886
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 111

Hartwell, Mike
mhartwell@collegeofidaho.edu
Theatre Associate Professor Phone: (208)459-5886
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 61

Koch, Breana
bkoch@collegeofidaho.edu
Theatre Adjunct Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 61

Loucks, Frederick
floucks@collegeofidaho.edu
Theatre Adjunct Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 61

Newby, Tom
tmewby@collegeofidaho.edu
Theatre Adjunct Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 61

Reisenauer, Rachel
rreisenauer@collegeofidaho.edu
Theatre Adjunct Fax: (208)459-5886
Box: 61

Sunderland, Tracy
tsunderland@collegeofidaho.edu
Theatre Instructor Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 61

Whiteleather, Carole
cwhiteleather@collegeofidaho.edu
Theatre Adjunct Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 61