Meet the Staff

 

 

 

 

Jack Cafferty

jcafferty@collegeofidaho.edu

Director of Development 208-459-5168

Barry Fujishin

bfujishin@collegeofidaho.edu

Major Gifts Officer 208-459-5300

Joe Hughes

jhughes@collegeofidaho.edu

Director of Athletic Marketing

208-459-5917

Tim Otter

totter@collegeofidaho.edu

Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations 208-459-5918

Annie Morrison

amorrison@collegeofidaho.edu

Director of the Boone Fund 208-459-5016

Heidi Jewell

hjewell@collegeofidaho.edu

Gift Accountant and Donor Relations 208-459-5017

Bob Madden

rmadden@collegeofidaho.edu

Major Gifts Officer  208-459-5376