ASCI Executive Council

The ASCI Executive Council is comprised of four elected student officials who serve as Treasurer, Secretary, Vice President, and President. The Treasurer is responsible for the budgets of all ASCI associates; the Secretary organizes the minutes of Senate and other meetings along with performing managerial duties; the Vice President serves as the leader of Senate and helps execute all student elections; the President acts as a student representative to the Administration and Board of Trustees while overseeing student government activities. Elections for these offices occur during the spring term of each academic year. The current (2016 - 2017) ASCI Executive Officers and their contact information are listed below: 

[email protected]

  • President: Amanda Didio
  • Vice President: Blake Cowman
  • Secretary: Kathryn Crookham
  • Treasurer: Malachy Lawless

ASCI Code and Constitution

ASCI Code :
ASCI Constitution :