Meet Your Counselor

Counselors (click your counselor for more info)

Lorna Hunter – Vice President of Enrollment Management

Recruitment Territory:

  • UWC
  • Davis Scholars
  • International Students

lhunter@collegeofidaho.edu

O: 208-459-5319

Mike Burdine – Director of Admission

Recruitment Territory:

  • Boise
  • Eastern Oregon
  • Nampa
  • Mid-Atlantic - PA, NJ, DE, MD, DC, VA, WV

mburdine@collegeofidaho.edu

O: 208-459-5663 / C: 208-880-9655

Jocelyn Allen – Admission Counselor

Recruitment Territory:

  • Western Oregon
  • Meridian
  • Rocky Mountain - Utah, Montana, Colorado, Wyoming
  • Eastern Idaho
  • Kuna
  • Midwest - IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, OK, SD, WI

jallen@collegeofidaho.edu

O: 208-459-5147

Greg Franz – Assistant Director of Admission

Recruitment Territory:

  • Caldwell
  • California
  • Southwest US - AZ, NV, NM, TX
  • Northeast US - CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME

gfranz@collegeofidaho.edu

O: 208-459-5234 / C: 803-537-9443

Orrie Rodriguez – Associate Director of Admission

Recruitment Territory:

  • Transfer Students
  • Rural Treasure Valley
  • Highway 55 Loop
  • Alaska
  • Hawaii

orodriguez@collegeofidaho.edu

O: 208-459-5327 / C: 208-546-1437

Courtney Zeff – Admission Counselor

Recruitment Territory:

  • North Idaho
  • Washington
  • Magic Valley
  • Sun Valley
  • Southeast - AR, LA, AL, GA, NC, KY, TN, FL

czeff@collegeofidaho.edu

O: 208-459-5146 / C: 208-781-0471