Division, Department Chairs & Program Directors Academic Year 2018 - 19

Faculty President: Steve Maughan Faculty President Elect: Stephen Fisher

| Division | Chair |
|----------|-------|
| | |

| Arts & Humanities | Joe Golden |
|--------------------------------|--------------|
| Natural Sciences & Mathematics | Chris Walser |
| Social Sciences & Prof Studies | Mee-Ae Kim |

Department Chair

| Anthropology/Sociology | Kathy Seibold (F/W) Sean Blackwell (S) |
|------------------------------------|--|
| Art | Alice Vinson |
| Biology | Luke Daniels |
| Business | Marilyn Melchiorre |
| Chemistry | John Thurston |
| Education | Kevin Talbert |
| English | Scott Knickerbocker |
| Environmental Studies | Don Mansfield |
| History | Jeff Snyder-Reinke |
| HHP | Matt Laye |
| Mathematical and Physical Sciences | Lynda Danielson |
| World Languages & Cultures | Jennie Daniels and Carolyn Gonzalez |
| Music | Paul Moulton |
| Philosophy/Religion | Greg McElwain |
| Political Economy | Jasper LiCalzi |
| Psychology | Kara Sage |
| Theatre (and Debate) | Joe Golden |

Program Director

| Academic Support Center | PEAK Center |
|--|-----------------------------|
| Davis Scholar | Rob Dayley |
| First Year Program | Megan Dixon, Justin Waldron |
| Gipson Fellows | Rochelle Johnson |
| Rosenthal Art Gallery | Garth Claassen |
| Student Research and Creative Activity | Katie Devine |