College of Idaho Office Directory

English

Back to Departments

name title contact
Islam, Maimuna
mislam@collegeofidaho.edu
English Associate Professor Phone: (208)459-5114
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 50

Johnson, Rochelle
rjohnson@collegeofidaho.edu
English and Environmental Studies Professor Phone: (208)459-5894
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Knickerbocker, Scott
sknickerbocker@collegeofidaho.edu
English Assistant Professor Phone: (208)459-5895
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 64

Minskoff, Alan
aminskoff@collegeofidaho.edu
English Instructor Phone: (208)459-5669
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Nagamatsu, Sequoia
snagamatsu@colllegeofidaho.edu
English Visiting Assistant Professor
Raptosh, Diane
draptosh@collegeofidaho.edu
English Professor- Eyck-Berringer Chair Phone: (208)459-5892
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Schaper, Sue
sschaper@collegeofidaho.edu
English Professor Phone: (208)459-5837
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66

Spencer, Eric
espencer@collegeofidaho.edu
English Professor Phone: (208)459-5832
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 66