College of Idaho Office Directory

Music

name title contact
Bowman, Jordan
jbowman@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Adjunct Box: 36

Eller, Gary
geller@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Adjunct Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Gades, Andrew
agades@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Assistant Professor Phone: (208)459-5172
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Gluck, David
dgluck@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Adjunct Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Johnson, Arthur
ajohnson@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Accompanist Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Johnson, Dave
dwjohnson@collegeofidaho.edu
Langroise Trio Fellow Phone: (208)459-5821
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Johnston, Rachael
rjohnston@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Applied Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Kassel, Holly
hkassel@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Applied Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Keller, Melanie
mkeller@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Applied Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Koenig, Margie
mkoenig@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Adjunct Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Mayhew, Sandon
smayhew@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Applied Phone: (208)459-5275
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Moore, Clay
cmoore@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Applied Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Moulton, Paul
pmoulton@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Associate Professor Phone: (208)459-5217
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Multanen, Jay
jmultanen@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Applied Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Saunders, Marianne
msaunders@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Adjunct Phone: (208)459-5877
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Sienknecht, Dee
dsienknecht@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Accompanist Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Smith, Sam
swsmith@collegeofidaho.edu
Langroise Trio Fellow Phone: (208)459-5428
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 131

Soldati, Laura
lsoldati@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Adjunct Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Strother, Luke
LStrother@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Visiting Assistant Professor Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Trabichoff, Geoffrey
gtrabichoff@collegeofidaho.edu
Langroise Trio Fellow Phone: (208)459-5812
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Tynon, Mari Jo
mjtynon@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Professor Phone: (208)459-5249
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Viertel, Brenton
bviertel@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Applied Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Wells, Brent
bwells@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Assistant Professor Phone: (208)459-5607
Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Wells, Cynthia
cwells@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Accompanist Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36

Wells, Robyn
rwells@collegeofidaho.edu
Music Applied Fax: (208)459-5885
Box: 36