College of Idaho Employee Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Directories: Names | Departments | Printable

Name Title Contact
Abrahamson, Kyle
kabrahamson@collegeofidaho.edu
Director of Facilities
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5622
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Aguiar, Jorge
jaguiar@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42

Allen, Lynette
lallen@collegeofidaho.edu
Learning Support Disability Services Coordinator
Learning Support Services


Phone: (208)459-5683
Fax: (208)459-5108
Box: 40

Angresano, Jim
jangresano@collegeofidaho.edu
Economics Professor
Political Economy


Phone: (208)459-5207
Fax: (208)459-5175
Box: 64

Aranguiz, Sergio
saranguiz@collegeofidaho.edu
Information Techology Support Specialist II
Information Technology


Phone: (208)459-5002
Fax: (208)459-5543
Box: 47

Aspiazu, Rita
raspiazu@collegeofidaho.edu
Custodian
Facilities


Phone: (208)459-5551
Fax: (208)459-5538
Box: 42